FINISHED!

Okay, so I know you guys probably aren’t really all that interested.

But I just finished writing the last piece of work I have to submit for my Masters, and lacking a mountain to shout from I’m forced to do the digital equivalent.

It’s done! It’s decent! Maybe even good!

Tonight, I shall be irresponsibly killing off all those hard worked brain cells. Living in my brain is kinda like Logan’s Run that way. Work hard, die young, get replaced by the newbies…

And that long promised series of comics related rantings are coagulating in the brain too, should be up in the next couple of days. And then I’ll try and think of something Vs related to post.

~ by Anthony on September 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “FINISHED!”

  1. Congratulations. I just started my grad program, and I’m already swamped with readings and writings and other such nonsense.

  2. Yay! Congratulations! When are you going to play some VS?

  3. Will be a couple of weeks before I get to actually play some Vs (when I get back to Ireland, since I’ve already shipped my cards home) but I’m sure I’ll manage to brew some ideas worth talking about in the meantime. I think I’ll go back over my old posts and write all those articles I said I would but never did.

Leave a Reply

 
